Verbier

verbier_1
The iconic Swiss resort of Verbier, with its world-class terrain and legendary après-ski, remains among the top ski destinations in the Alps. Situated in a sunny, south-facing bowl with spectacular views of the surrounding peaks, Verbier is less than 2 hours from Geneva Airport and close to the borders of France and Italy. Verbier is the main gateway to Les 4 Vallées ski area that features a sophisticated network of cable cars and gondolas providing easy access to 410km (255 miles) of marked runs, as well as some of Europe's best lift-served off-piste skiing. With its shops, restaurants, hotels and stunning views, but also with a nightlife second to none, Verbier attracts people from all over the world for unforgettable holidays. Thanks to the exceptional quality of life, events and services which include a private international school and a world-class classical music festival, Verbier is the home to a growing international community.

Our Team

Nicolas Koch

Nicolas Koch

Born and raised in Switzerland, Nicolas Koch has extensive experience living and working in an international environment. Since earning a degree in Management Studies, he has spent time in Geneva and St. Barths providing a variety of customer services to international clients. After relocating to Verbier in 2007 Nicolas has focused his experience in real estate, property management, and event planning. Nicolas builds and maintains excellent relationships with his clients, and shares their love for the region, mountains, and alpine architecture.
nicolas.koch@steigercie.ch
Vanessa Moro

Vanessa Moro

After many years working for a successful relocation company in Geneva, Vanessa brought her extensive knowledge and experience in multicultural hospitality services to Verbier. She is a Swiss and Swedish national with educational background in PR, Communication, and Photography, earned in Sweden and in the United States. Beyond her know-how in logistical planning and management, she has a significant international network, and will enthusiastically share her tips and knowledge of the region. Vanessa lives and works in Verbier, passionately enthralled by the mountains and skiing.
vanessa.moro@steigercie.ch
Pedro Torres

Pedro Torres

With his international background and experience in the service industry, Pedro Torres joined the VHS Private Office team in the fall 2015. He has resided in Verbier since 2004, enthusiastically living his passion for the mountains and nature. He is an avid photographer and uses his creativity to capture Verbier's majestic landscape. Pedro speaks English, French and Portuguese fluently, which makes him a valuable addition to our multicultural team.
pedro.torres@steigercie.ch
Angéline Vincent

Angéline Vincent

A Canadian by birth and a global citizen for the last 16 years, Angeline has executed numerous marketing campaigns as an international marketing executive. With extensive experience in the marketing and sales of resort real estate, Angéline has worked with a number of internationally recognized organizations. She brings expertise in strategic communication, branding, campaign development and execution as well marketing strategy. When Angéline is not working on a new campaign you can find her blazing trails in the Val de Bagnes and Verbier where she established in 2011.
angeline.vincent@steigercie.ch
Nico Testart

Nico Testart

Nicolas Testart has lived in Verbier since his first arrival in the early 90’s. Mandated to run one of the towns infamous nightclubs owned by old friends from Gothenburg, Nicolas worked several years in the service sector including his experience as a partner in a retail shop together with his wife. In 2002 Nicolas began his co-ownership of VHS Hospitality Services. In 2008 he became a partner at FIMA Architecture with the responsibility of overseeing client needs during the construction phase of various projects. Among several developments, FIMA has been the principal construction partner of Les Trois Rocs SA including the W Hotel.
nico.testart@steigercie.ch
Florian Steiger

Florian Steiger

After spending 20 years managing his various companies in the music industry, Florian Steiger founded Steiger&Cie in order to leverage his passion for the Swiss Alps and create an expertise developing some of the most coveted real estate properties in Zermatt, Verbier & Crans-Montana. Beyond property knowledge he is a seasoned and extremely well-connected adviser for any project in the finest alpine resorts where he has been hiking and skiing since childhood.
florian@steigercie.ch
Jan Hellmann

Jan Hellmann

Jan has lived in Verbier since 1991. He has an educational background from the Hotel School in Lausanne, and owned/operated the Farinet Hotel in Verbier for 10 years. Jan founded VHS Verbier Hospitality Services in 2001 and is very well established in the real estate market of Verbier. Jan has held leading roles within corporate and non-profit sectors. He is the President and Founder of the Non-Violence Project Foundation, a world leading organization promoting social change through education.
Jean-Charles Roguet

Jean-Charles Roguet

Jean-Charles Roguet graduated from the University of Geneva in 1965. He started his career as a junior associate in the law firm Lachenal, Dutoit, Brechbühl & Cottier. He was admitted to the bar in 1967 and he was an associate of the firm until 1972. In 1972, he created his own law firm Auberson & Roguet. In 1992, he joined as partner the law firm Lachenal, Brechbühl, Cottier, Roguet, which, in 2001, merged with Pestalozzi Gmuer & Patry, later known as Pestalozzi Lachenal Patry and today as Meyerlusterberger/Lachenal. His practice areas are corporate and commercial law, immigration and sport law. He is the trusted advisor of renowned private clients and is a board member of numerous Swiss foundations.

Our Office

verbier verbier verbier verbier verbier verbier

Steiger&Cie Verbier SA

Rue de la Poste 11
CH-1936 Verbier
PO Box 456

+41 27 771 81 71
verbier@steigercie.ch

Verbier

verbier_1
L’iconique station de ski de Verbier, avec son parc skiable de renommée mondiale et ses légendaires après-ski et vie nocturne reste l’une des destinations de ski les plus prisées des Alpes. Située sur un versant Sud ensoleillé et offrant des vues spectaculaires sur les sommets environnants, Verbier se trouve à moins de deux heures de l’aéroport de Genève et à proximité des frontières française et italienne. Verbier est la porte d’entrée du domaine des 4 Vallées qui propose un réseau moderne de remontées mécaniques et de télécabines donnant accès à plus de 410km (255 miles) de pistes balisées, ainsi qu’à certains des meilleurs spots de ski hors-piste les mieux équipés en remontées mécaniques d’Europe. Avec ses magasins, ses restaurants, ses hôtels et ses panoramas incroyables, mais aussi avec sa vie nocturne inégalée, Verbier attire des gens du monde entier pour des vacances inoubliables. Grâce à son exceptionnelle qualité de vie, la qualité de ses activités et services comme son école internationale privée et son festival de musique classique mondialement connu, Verbier est au cœur d’une communauté internationale grandissante.

Notre Equipe

Nicolas Koch

Nicolas Koch

Nicolas Koch est né et a grandi en Suisse. Il possède une vaste expérience de vie et de travail dans un environnement international. Diplômé en gestion, il a passé son temps entre Genève et St. Barth en proposant une variété de services à une clientèle internationale. Après s’être installé à Verbier en 2007, Nicolas a focalisé son expérience dans l’immobilier, la gestion de biens et l’événementiel. Nicolas construit et entretient d’excellentes relations avec ses clients, et partage leur amour pour la région, les montagnes, et l’architecture alpine.
nicolas.koch@steigercie.ch
Vanessa Moro

Vanessa Moro

Après plusieurs années passées dans une importante entreprise de relocation à Genève, Vanessa a apporté sa vaste connaissance et son expérience multiculturelle dans les services de l’hospitalité à Verbier. Elle a la double nationalité suisse et suédoise est titulaire d’une formation en relations publiques, communication et photographie, qu’elle a suivie en Suède et aux États-Unis. En plus de ses connaissances en planification logistique et en gestion, elle possède un important réseau international et partage volontiers son savoir et les bons plans sur la région. Vanessa vit et travaille à Verbier, elle est passionnée de montagne et de ski.
vanessa.moro@steigercie.ch
Pedro Torres

Pedro Torres

Avec sa formation internationale et son expérience dans l’industrie du service, Pedro Torres a rejoint l’équipe de VHS Private Office à l’automne 2015. Il réside à Verbier depuis 2004, et vit avec enthousiasme sa passion pour les montagnes et la nature. C’est un photographe passionné et il utilise sa créativité pour capturer les majestueux paysages de Verbier. Pedro parle anglais, français et portugais couramment, ce qui ajoute une valeur indéniable à notre équipe multiculturelle. 
pedro.torres@steigercie.ch
Angéline Vincent

Angéline Vincent

Canadienne de naissance et citoyenne du monde durant les 16 dernières années, Angéline a mené de nombreuses campagnes de marketing en tant que responsable de marketing international. Avec sa grande expérience dans le marketing et la vente en immobilier, Angéline a travaillé pour de nombreuses organisations reconnues à l’international. Elle apporte son expertise en communication stratégique, positionnement, mise en place et réalisation de campagnes et stratégie marketing. Lorsqu’Angéline n’est pas occupée à une nouvelle campagne, vous pouvez la croiser lors d’une de ses randonnées dans le Val de Bagnes et à Verbier où elle s’est établie en 2011. 
angeline.vincent@steigercie.ch
Nico Testart

Nico Testart

Nicolas Testart vit à Verbier depuis sa première visite au début des années 90. Mandaté pour gérer l’une des boîtes de nuit de la ville propriété de l’un de ses vieux amis de Gothenburg, Nicolas a travaillé plusieurs années dans le secteur des services, et a ouvert un magasin avec son épouse. En 2002 Nicolas est devenu copropriétaire de VHS Hospitality Services. En 2008 il a rejoint en tant qu’associé FIMA Architecture endossant la responsabilité d’analyser les besoins des clients durant la phase de construction de nombreux projets. Parmi ceux-ci, FIMA a été le principal constructeur partenaire des Trois Rocs SA et de l’hôtel W. 
nico.testart@steigercie.ch
Florian Steiger

Florian Steiger

Après avoir exercé pendant 20 ans à la tête de sa propre affaire dans l’industrie musicale, Florian a fondé Steiger&Cie afin de mettre à profit sa passion pour les Alpes suisses et créer une expertise en développant certaines des propriétés les plus convoitées de Zermatt, Verbier et Crans-Montana. En plus de sa parfaite connaissance de l’immobilier, il est un interlocuteur extrêmement avisé et bien connecté pour tout projet dans les meilleures stations alpines dans lesquelles il a randonné et skié depuis qu’il est né.
florian@steigercie.ch
Jan Hellmann

Jan Hellmann

Jan vit à Verbier depuis 1991. Il est diplômé de l’École Hôtelière de Lausanne, et il possède et gère l’hôtel Farinet à Verbier depuis 10 ans. Jan a créé VHS Verbier Hospitality Services en 2001 et il est remarquablement bien établi sur le marché immobilier de Verbier. Jan a occupé des postes de dirigeant dans le secteur privé et dans des organisations à but non lucratif. Il est fondateur et président de la fondation Non-Violence Project, une importante organisation mondiale qui promeut le changement social par l’éducation. 
Jean-Charles Roguet

Jean-Charles Roguet

Jean-Charles Roguet a été diplômé de l’université de Genève en 1965. Il a débuté sa carrière en tant qu’associé junior dans le cabinet d’avocats Lachenal, Dutoit, Brechbühl & Cottier. Il a été admis au barreau en 1967 et a été associé du cabinet jusqu’en 1972. En 1972, il ouvre son propre bureau d’avocats, Auberson & Roguet. En 1992, il rejoint en tant qu’associé le cabinet juridique Lachenal, Brechbühl, Cottier, Roguet, qui, en 2001, a fusionné avec Pestalozzi Gmuer & Patry, plus connu plus tard sous le nom de Pestalozzi Lachenal Patry et aujourd’hui Meyerlusterberger/Lachenal. Ses domaines de compétences sont le droit des sociétés et le droit commercial, l’immigration et le droit du sport. Il est le conseiller de confiance de clients privés reconnus et il est membre du conseil de nombreuses fondations suisses. 

Notre Bureau

verbier verbier verbier verbier verbier verbier

Steiger&Cie Verbier SA

Rue de la Poste 11
CH-1936 Verbier
CP 456

+41 27 771 81 71
verbier@steigercie.ch