Crans-Montana

crans_montana_1
Known for its year-round mountain lifestyle and uninhibited views across the Swiss Alps, Crans-Montana has something to offer everyone. From golfing and skiing to shopping and night-life, this vibrant mountain town is as diverse as its loyalists. With the Sion International Airport less than an hour away, Crans-Montana has attracted international jet-setters for decades. Sportsmen and spectators are naturally drawn to this mountain town for its world-class events such as the Audi FIS World Cup, Longines Horse Jumping Championships and the Omega European Golf Masters. Over 140 km of ski pistes are groomed throughout the winter and an even larger range of hiking trails throughout the summer. Sun-drenched plateaus and endless possibilities of entertainment make Crans-Montana a luxurious option for those who have discovered this prized destination.

Our Team

Ivana Petrovic

Ivana Petrovic

Ivana joins the Steiger&Cie group with years of experience in real estate. Having collaborated with various agencies in a number of key roles Ivana has chosen to specialize in brokerage. Over 10 years have passed and real estate has bloomed as a passion for Ivana. As an active resident of Crans-Montana she knows this particular market very well. You can certainly find Ivana taking a stroll on the golf course or in one of the shops, restaurants or hotels that animate this wonderful resort.
ivana.petrovic@steigercie.ch
Ludivine Léonard

Ludivine Léonard

Born into the world of architecture and real estate, Ludivine carved her own path while following in the footsteps of her family. Thanks to her academic travels, her linguistic prowess and her federal real estate brokers patent, the USPI, she is able to answer all your expectations pertaining to alpine real estate. You will find Ludivine on the slopes, the golf course or on the many hiking trails around Crans-Montana where she lives year-round.
ludivine.leonard@steigercie.ch
Oliver Herweg

Oliver Herweg

After graduating from the renown Ecole hôtelière de Lausanne, Oliver began his career with Hyatt Hotels & Resorts before returning to his beloved Saanenland region where he opened and operated several restaurants and bars with friends. After his foray as a restauranteur he relocated to Zermatt where he would expand his service experience in dealing with a discerning clientele within the realm of luxury real estate. Oliver remains in Zermatt where he enjoys the international environment.
oliver@julensteigercie.ch
Nicolas Koch

Nicolas Koch

Born and raised in Switzerland, Nicolas Koch has extensive experience living and working in an international environment. Since earning a degree in Management Studies, he has spent time in Geneva and St. Barths providing a variety of customer services to international clients. After relocating to Verbier in 2007 Nicolas has focused his experience in real estate, property management, and event planning. Nicolas builds and maintains excellent relationships with his clients, and shares their love for the region, mountains, and alpine architecture.
nicolas.koch@steigercie.ch
Florian Steiger

Florian Steiger

After spending 20 years managing his various companies in the music industry, Florian Steiger founded Steiger&Cie in order to leverage his passion for the Swiss Alps and create an expertise developing some of the most coveted real estate properties in Zermatt, Verbier & Crans-Montana. Beyond property knowledge he is a seasoned and extremely well-connected adviser for any project in the finest alpine resorts where he has been hiking and skiing since childhood.
florian@steigercie.ch
Maud Udry-Alhanko

Maud Udry-Alhanko

Maud Udry-Alhanko is partner in the private client group of the law firm MLL in Geneva. Admitted to the Swiss and New York bars, Maud advises clients in their relocation to Switzerland, in particular with regard to their immigration, taxes, real estate. She also has considerable experience in family law matters, with an emphasis on matrimonial and estate issues, most often with a strong international component. Maud holds an LL.M. from Duke University and is a member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP).
Jean-Charles Roguet

Jean-Charles Roguet

Jean-Charles Roguet graduated from the University of Geneva in 1965. He started his career as a junior associate in the law firm Lachenal, Dutoit, Brechbühl & Cottier. He was admitted to the bar in 1967 and he was an associate of the firm until 1972. In 1972, he created his own law firm Auberson & Roguet. In 1992, he joined as partner the law firm Lachenal, Brechbühl, Cottier, Roguet, which, in 2001, merged with Pestalozzi Gmuer & Patry, later known as Pestalozzi Lachenal Patry and today as Meyerlusterberger/Lachenal. His practice areas are corporate and commercial law, immigration and sport law. He is the trusted advisor of renowned private clients and is a board member of numerous Swiss foundations.

Our Office

crans_montana crans_montana crans_montana crans_montana crans_montana crans_montana

Steiger & Cie - Crans-Montana SA

Rue du Prado 33
CH-3963 Crans-Montana

+41 27 771 81 73
crans-montana@steigercie.ch

Crans-Montana

crans_montana_1
Bekannt für seinen ganzjährigen alpinen Lebensstil und seine ungehinderte Sicht über die Schweizer Alpen hat Crans-Montana etwas für jeden Geschmack zu bieten. Vom Golf- und Skisport bis hin zu Shopping und Nachtleben ist diese pulsierende Stadt in den Bergen so vielseitig wie deren begeisterte Fans. Crans-Montana liegt nur eine Stunde vom Flughafen Sitten entfernt und zieht daher seit Jahrzehnten den internationalen Jet-Set an. Athleten und Zuschauer gleichermaßen fühlen sich angesichts von Weltklasse-Events wie dem Audi FIS World Cup, den Springreiter-Meisterschaften Longines Crans-Montana und dem Omega European Masters Golfturnier von diesem Ort in den Bergen angezogen. Mehr als 140 km an Skipisten werden während der gesamten Wintersaison präpariert. Das Angebot an Wanderwegen im Sommer ist sogar noch größer. Sonnendurchflutete Hochebenen und endlose Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten machen Crans-Montana zu einer luxuriösen Option für alle diejenigen, die dieses geschätzte Reiseziel für sich entdeckt haben.

Unser Team

Ivana Petrovic

Ivana Petrovic

Ivana bring eine jahrelange Erfahrung im Immobiliensektor in ihre Tätigkeit bei der Steiger&Cie Gruppe ein. Nach ihrer Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Agenturen in zahlreichen Schlüsselpositionen entschied sich Ivana für eine Spezialisierung auf das Maklergeschäft. Seitdem sind 10 Jahre vergangen und Immobilien haben sich für Ivana zu einer Leidenschaft entwickelt. Als aktive Einwohnerin von Crans-Montana kennt sie diesen spezifischen Markt sehr gut. Sie können Ivana häufig auf dem Golfplatz oder einem Bummel durch die Geschäfte, Restaurants oder Hotels antreffen, die dieses wunderbare Resort mit Leben erfüllen.
ivana.petrovic@steigercie.ch
Ludivine Léonard

Ludivine Léonard

Ludivine wurde in die Welt der Architektur und Immobilien geboren, bahnte sich in den Fußstapfen ihrer Familie jedoch eigene Wege. Dank ihrer akademischen Reisen, ihrer sprachlichen Fertigkeiten und ihres eidgenössischen Patents als Immobilienmaklerin (USPI) kann sie sämtlich Fragen zum alpinen Immobiliengeschäft beantworten. Sie können Ludivine auf den Pisten, dem Golfplatz oder den vielen Wanderwegen rund um Crans-Montana finden, wo sie das ganze Jahr wohnt.
ludivine.leonard@steigercie.ch
Oliver Herweg

Oliver Herweg

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss der angesehenen Hotelfachschule in Lausanne, war Oliver für eine kurze Weile für Hyatt Hotels & Resorts tätig, bevor es ihn wieder zurück ins geliebte Saanenland zog. Dort nutzte er die Möglichkeit, mit Freunden zusammen einige Restaurants/Bars eröffnen und betreiben zu dürfen. Nach seiner Beschäftigung als Restaurateur zog es in weiter nach Zermatt, wo er seine Serviceerfahrung im Umgang mit einer anspruchsvollen Kundschaft im Bereich der Luxusimmobilien ausbauen würde. Oliver wohnt in Zermatt, und schätzt das internationale Umfeld.
oliver.herweg@steigercie.ch
Nicolas Koch

Nicolas Koch

Nicolas Koch ist in der Schweiz geboren und aufgewachsen und verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen, die er im Ausland während der Arbeit in einer internationalen Umgebung gesammelt hat. Nach dem Abschluss seines Managementstudiums verbrachte er Zeit in Genf und Saint-Barthélemy, wo er internationalen Kunden eine Vielzahl von Kundendienstleistungen bereitstellte. Seit seinem Umzug nach Verbier 2007 konzentriert sich Nicolas auf die Bereiche Liegenschaften, Immobilienmanagement und Eventplanung. Nicolas entwickelt und pflegt ausgezeichnete Beziehungen zu seinen Kunden und teilt deren Liebe zur Region, den Bergen und zur alpinen Architektur.
nicolas.koch@steigercie.ch
Florian Steiger

Florian Steiger

Nach zwanzigjähriger Tätigkeit als selbständiger Unternehmer in der Musikbranche, gründete Florian aus Leidenschaft für die Schweizer Alpen das Unternehmen Steiger&Cie, welches heute in die prestigeträchtigsten Immobilienprojekte in Zermatt, Verbier & Crans-Montana involviert ist. Florian ist seit Kindheit in den Bergen zu Hause. Abgesehen von einem breiten Knowhow im Immobilienbereich, machen ihn seine Erfahrungen und Kenntnisse der örtlichen Gegebenheiten zu einem gut vernetzten und kompetenten Berater für diverse Bauvorhaben in den bekanntesten alpinen Ferienorten der Schweiz.
florian@steigercie.ch
Maud Udry-Alhanko

Maud Udry-Alhanko

Maud Udry-Alhanko ist Partner im Bereich Privatkundengeschäft der Anwaltskanzlei MLL in Genf. Maud ist für die Gerichte der Schweiz und der Stadt New York zugelassen und berät Mandanten bei deren Standortwechseln in die Schweiz, insbesondere im Einwanderungs-, Steuer- und Immobilienrecht. Darüber hinaus besitzt sie erhebliche Erfahrungen im Familienrecht mit dem Schwerpunkt Ehe- und Vermögensfragen, häufig mit einer internationalen Komponente. Maud hält einen Master of Law (LL.M.) der Duke University und ist Mitglied der Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP).
Jean-Charles Roguet

Jean-Charles Roguet

Jean-Charles Roguet machte 1965 seinen Abschluss an der Universität Genf. Im Anschluss startete er seine Karriere als Junior Associate der Anwaltskanzlei Lachenal, Dutoit, Brechbühl & Cottier. 1967 erwarb er sein Anwaltspatent und war bis 1972 als Rechtsanwalt für die Kanzlei tätig. 1972 gründete er seine eigene Kanzlei Auberson & Roguet. 1992 trat er als Partner der Kanzlei Lachenal, Brechbühl, Cottier, Roguet bei, die 2001 mit Pestalozzi Gmuer & Patry fusionierte, später unter dem Namen Pestalozzi Lachenal Patry und heute als Meyerlusterberger/Lachenal firmiert. Zu seinen Tätigkeitsschwerpunkten gehören das Gesellschafts-, Handels-, Einwanderungs- und Sportrecht. Er ist der zuverlässige Berater namhafter Privatmandanten und Vorstandsmitglied zahlreicher Schweizer Stiftungen.

Unser Büro

crans_montana crans_montana crans_montana crans_montana crans_montana crans_montana

Steiger & Cie Crans-Montana SA

Rue du Prado 33
CH-3963 Crans-Montana
CP 317

+41 27 771 81 73
crans-montana@steigercie.ch